Note for Job Seekers:

  • Contact and application methods are displayed in the jobs details. Job seekers may apply to employers for suitable vacancies direct.
  • Some of the job vacancy information may have been translated into English by this Department and should be taken as reference only. Jobs that require the ability to read Chinese may have certain information displayed in Chinese characters. If in doubt, or if you would like to understand the vacancy information in English in full, please send email to admin@hee.gov.hk or contact us at (852) 3427 8155. Besides, you may also contact the employer direct with the contact method displayed in the jobs details.
  • When employers and employment agencies submit the vacancy order forms for their posts under recruitment, they have made declarations of compliance with requirements of the Minimum Wage Ordinance, that wages payable to employee(s) of these posts, in respect of any wage period should be no less than the Statutory Minimum Wage (SMW), where the Ordinance is applicable.
  • The job card only displays key information of the job vacancy provided by the employer. When applying for jobs and attending job interviews, job seekers should get detailed information from the employer concerned on the scope of responsibilities, entry requirements, terms of employment (including method of calculating wages, wage period and rest day arrangements, etc) and other fringe benefits of the posts concerned so as to make the best decision.
  • Before accepting an employment offer, you should know the identity of the employer. For details, please refer to “Keeping Proper Employment Records - Reference for Employees”.
  • Beware of employment traps. If you come across any dubious practices when applying for a job, please inform us immediately by email to admin@hee.gov.hk or contacting us at (852) 3427 8155. Please click here for further information on beware of employment traps.

Back

求職者請注意:

  • 職位空缺的聯絡及申請方法已於空缺資料上列明,求職者可以直接向僱主提出申請。
  • 空缺資料中的部份內容可能經由本處提供中文翻譯,有關翻譯只應作參考之用。需要求職者有閱讀英文能力的職位空缺內容或會以英文顯示。如有疑問,或欲以中文瞭解上述空缺資料的全部內容,請電郵至admin@hee.gov.hk 或致電 (852) 3427 8155 與我們聯絡。僱主的聯絡方法已於空缺資料上列明,你亦可直接聯絡僱主查詢。
  • 僱主及職業介紹所向本處遞交職位招聘表時,已承諾會按照《最低工資條例》的規定,就任何工資期,支付不少於法定最低工資水平的工資予受聘有關職位並受《最低工資條例》涵蓋的人士。
  • 空缺咭只展示由僱主提供其職位空缺的主要資料。求職者在申請職位及面試時,應先向相關僱主詳細了解有關職位的職責範圍、入職要求、聘用條件(包括計薪方法、工資期和休息日安排等)和其他員工福利,以作出最恰當的決定。
  • 在接受聘用前,你應清楚知道僱主的身份,詳情可參閱「保存僱傭紀錄 -- 僱員參考手冊」
  • 提防求職陷阱。如你於申請職位空缺時,遇到任何可疑的情況,請即電郵至admin@hee.gov.hk 或致電 (852) 3427 8155 通知我們。有關提防求職陷阱的資訊,可瀏覽此網頁

返回